“I will probably get married next year” – Omawumi says

image

While answering questions about her baby’s father and her daughter on Channel’s TV Sunrise programme this morning, singer Omawumi revealed she will most likely get married next year.
“I will probably get married next year. We might do a location wedding or a local wedding. Warri is a good destination” she said
I don’t think Omawumi has ever shared a pic of her man, but I hear he may be in the pic above…:-). I kinda like the way she keeps her private life private.

Leave a Reply

